(如何申请?)

立即打开与真实荷兰街道地址绑定的您自己的欧洲邮箱!

Dutchmailer 立即为您提供与欧洲邮寄地址绑定的私密且安全的在线邮箱 the Netherlands. 有了它,您可以在荷兰的实际地址匿名接收信件和包裹,并将其转发到世界任何地方。 将其用作公司地址,或者只是让您的私人邮件投递和转发。 

自 2012 年以来,我们的服务被来自世界各地的外籍人士、跨国公司、小公司、旅行者、秘密购物者和来自全球各大洲的私人派对使用。

10 年以上久经考验的可靠性 - 没有其他邮件转发公司能比得上!

简单上手,2 分钟内准备好,您的第一个月是免费的!

您可以在这里注册 并在 2 分钟内启动并运行您的邮箱。 在您选择青铜、白银或黄金计划后,您将获得邮箱的即时验证。 现在不需要支付任何费用,也不需要信用卡。 您在注册期间获得免费积分,这将涵盖整整一个月的青铜会员资格,并将额外的积分存入您的帐户,仅用于检查我们。

您现在已经可以开始服务,并将您的邮件发送到我们下面的一般邮件地址。 只需在您的第一封邮件到达我们的仓库之前注册即可,一切就绪。

  Dutchmailer.com 
<你的昵称>
卡皮腾 朗代尔大街 3-1
5015 BC Tilburg
the Netherlands.

灵活的邮寄和处理选项

当您注册成为会员时,您将立即收到您自己的私人在线邮箱。 每次您在邮箱中收到包裹或信件时,您都会收到一封自动电子邮件提醒。 邮件项目也将显示在您的在线邮箱中,并一直留在那里,直到您采取进一步行动。 对于每个项目,您可以选择:

撕碎它:您要求销毁您的邮件。

转发每封邮件:您要求选择要转发给您的邮件(选择任何全球地址)

保留直至另行通知:将您的邮件存放在安全的环境中,直到您准备好继续前进

我们安全的信用系统不需要信用卡

dutchmailer 使用专有信用系统来处理与我们的服务相关的费用,而不是不安全的支付网关。 不同的邮寄方式需要不同的努力,不同的会员有不同的费用。 虽然有些选项是免费的,但其他选项可能需要额外付费(例如转发邮件的邮票)。 当您登录时,您将始终能够看到有多少积分可供您使用,以及您需要多少积分才能申请额外服务。 如果您的积分不足,您可以通过安全的银行转账购买额外的积分,或者您只需等待几天即可获得更多免费积分。

在帐户信誉良好的情况下,每个注册会员每月都会积累一些免费积分。 免费积分每 30 天自动添加到您的帐户,并可用于订购我们的任何额外服务。

保持匿名并随时更改您的地址

您可以为邮箱使用任何您想要的名称,只要它与收到的信件和包裹上的名称相匹配。 您还可以根据需要多次调整或更改您在线邮箱中的转发地址。 如果您经常四处旅行或搬家,您可以简单地让您的邮件在世界任何地方跟随您。 由于我们服务的性质,您作为收件人对发件人是完全匿名的。 这对于秘密购物者、竞争对手、离婚者、浪漫联系人以及任何想对发件人隐藏的人来说都很方便。

自 2012 年以来备受信赖,是迄今为止最便宜的选择

Dutchmailer 成立于 2012 年,目前为全球 100 多个国家的客户提供服务。 作为荷兰历史最悠久的私人在线邮箱转发公司,我们为您提供全方位的邮件转发和持有选项而感到自豪,并且具有其他公司无法提供的完全酌情权。 与最大的国家邮政服务 (postNL) 相比,dutchmailer 提供更多选择和更大的灵活性 远远地 降低 价格.

How it works

instantly open your very own EU mailbox tied to a real dutch street address !

Dutchmailer instantly gives you a private & secure online mailbox tied to a dutch mailing address. With it you can anonymously receive letters and parcels at a physical dutch address and have it forwarded anywhere in the world.

Since 2012 our services are used by expats, multinationals, travellers, secret shoppers and private parties from every continent on the globe.

Simple to start, and ready in 2 minutes !

You can register now and have your mailbox up and running in 2 minutes. After you select a bronze, silver or gold plan you will get instant verification of your mailbox. There is no need to pay anything now and no credit-cards are required. You can already get your service started and have your mail sent to our general mail address :

-your name -*
Suite 8521
oude rielseweg 11
5032 SH Tilburg
the Netherlands.

flexible mailing and handling options

When you sign up as a member you will receive your own private online mailbox. Each time you receive a parcel or letter in your mailbox you will receive an automated e-mail alert. The mail item will also show up in your online mailbox, and stay there until you take further action. For each item you can choose to :

Shred it : you are requesting your mail to be destroyed.

forward per mail : you request select mail pieces to be forwarded to you (Select any global address)

hold until further notice: hold your mail in a secure environment until you are ready to move forward

No credit-cards needed with our secure credit system

Instead of unsecure payment gateways dutchmailer uses a propriatary credit system to handle charges tied to our services. Different mailing options require different efforts and different memberships have different fees. While some options are free, other options may cost something extra (like stamps for forwarding mail). When you are logged in you will always be able to see how many credits are available to you, and how many credit you need to request additional services. If you are low on credits you can purchase extra credits through secure bank transfer, or you can simply wait a few days.

Each registered member also accumulates a few free credits every month. These free credits are automatically added to your account every 30 days, and can be used to order any of our extra services.

Be anonymous & change your address as often as you like

You can use any name you want for your mailbox, as long as it matches the name on the incoming letters and parcels. You can also adjust or change your forwarding address in your online mailbox as many times as you like. If you are travelling around or move from time to time you can simply have your mail follow you anywhere around the world. Due to the nature of our services you as the recipient are totally anonymous to the sender. This comes in handy for secret shoppers, competitors, divorcees, romantic contacts, and anyone that wants to stay hidden from the sender.

Trusted since 2012 and by far the cheapest option

Dutchmailer was established in 2012 and is now serving customers in 100+ countries worldwide. As Holland's oldest running private online mailbox forwarding firm we take pride in serving you a full range of mail forwarding and holding options with full discretion that no other company can offer. In comparison to the largest national postal service (postNL) dutchmailer offers more options with greater flexibility at far lower prices.